2019 Lent & Easter Calendar

Wednesday, March 6- Ash Wednesday (7:30 PM Service)

Sunday, March 10 - First Sunday in Lent (10:30 AM Service)

Wednesday, March 13- Lenten Evensong Service (7:30 PM Service)

Sunday, March 17- Second Sunday in Lent (10:30 AM Service)

Wednesday, March 20- Lenten Evensong Service (7:30 PM)

Sunday, March 24- Third Sunday in Lent (10:30 AM Service)

Wednesday, March 27- Lenten Evensong Service (7:30 PM)

Sunday, March 31- Fourth Sunday in Lent (10:30 AM Service)

Wednesday, April 3- Lenten Evensong Service (7:30 PM)

Sunday, April 7 - Fifth Sunday in Lent (10:30 AM Service)

Wednesday, April 10 - Lenten Evensong Service (7:30 PM)

Sunday, April 14 - Palm Sunday
Sixth Sunday in Lent (10:30 AM Service)
Children’s Easter Egg Hunt
CCDS Children’s Choir Performance

Sunday, April 21 - Easter Sunday (10:30 AM Service)